When everybody is working 当大家去上班后

in #esteem6 years ago

o8045ppbiy.jpg
After sent LazyMom @francesaw off to her BNI meeting super early in the morning, and I'm on my off day getting ready to go Thailand, I got nothing better to do in the morning, hence I hit the TTDI hill for morning hill walk.

把懒洋洋送去开会后,时间还早的很。准备去泰国的事也全部妥当了。既然没什么事情可以做,就直接到TTDI上山运动去了。

5kbo956frx.jpg
It's a rather small hill even compare to my usual Park City Heights. Before sun comes up, I'm already at the peak and turning to the other side of the road. At this hour, still not many people yet.

这座山不算大,比起我平时家附近的可能还小。太阳还没睡醒我就已经到达山顶了。下半山时转过去另外一边继续走步运动。这时人还是不多。

30agwtl0lc.jpg
As the sky turning brighter, these fellas come out and search for food. Good thing about this place is, these monkeys are actually spectators rather than visitor. They don't even give a damn about human. To them, the road is a zoo, full of humans jogging/running and walking.

当天色开始亮起来是,这些家伙就出来找食物了。这里的猴子比较人性化,主要是看人看多了见怪不怪。对它们来说,人行道就好像是它们的动物园。看着一大堆“人”在那走的,跑的,爬的都有。

k6box87moy.jpg
See that? I told you so. They sitting there enjoying seeing people see them. He's probably saying, what an idiot human. Haven't you seen a monkey before?

看到没?我就说,这些猴小鬼大的家伙就好像在动物园看“人”一样。它可能在想,这个“人”怎么啦?没见过我们猴吗?还要拍照?脑子是不是有问题了。

r2nll0goyg.jpg
This little fella is super badass. It was hanging itself on the lamp pole and shaking the damn thing emitting annoying knocking sound. Like half the track can hear the noise.

这个就很顽皮,爬上了电灯柱一直在摇动。整支灯柱在摆动是,根基发出撞击的声响,几乎半个山头都听到那叮叮当当的声音了。

82r55lnptj.jpg
Too bad, there's no perfect sunrise view spot anywhere around this mountain. I know there's a jungle tracking trail, but I dare not to use it as I'm not familiar with these sports yet.

可惜的是,这山头几乎找不到任何一处可以观看美丽的日出。这附近有好几个攀山路,可是我就是不敢自己走,毕竟不是专业的,搞不好迷路就不好玩了。

pgxi5avcsn.jpg
bwqxpwq3gr.jpg
As I was getting ready to leave, there's more of these fellas rumbling in the jungle. I wish I have a faster camera phone, but this is all I can capture.

当我准备下山离开是,看到这些猴子成群结队的差不多要把整个森林给翻转了。可惜我的手机摄像功能比较差,只能拍到这些素质了。

hg0g9dolic.jpg
This is where I usually go for breakfast if I come to this hill. From here can see the far end behind the houses, and yes the hill weren't that huge anyway, but for the amount of sweat, yeah it does the job.

然后从这里可以看到房子后面的山,不是很高,有人行道走步也相当方便。不过如果说流汗,这半个山头已经很足够了。


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner. > 谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。

nuczw2pkib.png

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=davidke20
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=when-everybody-is-working-3d570ec1abf4eest


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Much appreciate the effort.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Is there anyway I can increase my percentage to a normal 4% instead of 3.08%¿

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey David,
Our weight calculator uses number of follows you have and their respective SP to determine percent of each vote. Seem like you have great following and with few more people following you, you should be reaching higher vote percent. Keep up the good work and spirit!
Yours,
eSteem team

帅哥/美女!来 @steemgg 玩游戏吧,决战到天亮如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

谢谢小巴迪。不玩游戏了。

Posted using Partiko Android

决定胜负的最后一个弯

Posted using Partiko Android

秋名五连发夹弯

Posted using Partiko Android

聚贤阁群友互动,您中奖了! 聚贤阁小乐透传送门

谢谢老板!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80