Supporting myself by supporting @justyy 行长是我的投资项目

in #esteem6 years ago


Who is this guy? This is @justyy. I'm not doing a biography for him, so if you're interested, feel free to head over to his SteemYY blog and check him out. He's one of the quality witness in Steem blockchain, one of the significant tools we all have a hands on is his legendary delegation tool.

大家好,这时@justyy行长。今天我不是来这里做个人介绍的,如果你有兴趣认识这位仁兄,可以到新手村会客室看看大佬访谈。行长也是一名尽责的见证人,特别是他还为Steem区块链提供了不少小道具让大家更有效的发挥区块链的用途,尤其是他远近驰名的代理道具

v9kq0rg5j4.png

It's been awhile since I started my delegation to @justyy. To my English blogging community, @justyy run a semi charity bank in the Chinese community and has been supporting the Chinese community to grow with his generous upvote service. Best of all, other than the upvote service, YY Bank also giveaway up to 8% APR interest on a daily basis. If you delegate more than 380SP and vote @justyy as witness, you're going to get an extra 1% APR on the interest, and gets two upvotes a day. Those who make more than 1 post a day and have a portfolio bigger than 1000 balance are encouraged to try YY Bank service. Those who does not have that much? How about 5sp for a start. I'm sure @jjuuaanchoo has been benefited from it since months ago.

不说你不知道,我其实已经代理给YY行长一段时期了,从今年二月起就已经代理给银行了,而且是我第一次搞代理就泡上了行长。行长这家银行可说是半慈善机构了。因为基本上懂得算的人都看得出来行长所给与的点赞比起代理高了好几倍。你可能说我不如把点赞力留着给自己点赞自己更好?当然,如果你一天发十个贴,每一贴点赞自己不点赞别人,你还是可以拿回应得的那一份,但是又有多少人能每天发十个贴?YY银行为你带来的是代理的年利8%,而且点赞。如果代理超过380,而且还投票@justyy为见证人,行长还会为你准备多1%的年利,而且还会每天为代理人点赞两次。所以对于那些量产作者,身边点赞力又超过1000的,YY银行的确是一个值得考虑的投资。

kwysdq0dm1.png

So, I'm ready to change my delegation from 20sp to make a huge improvement to 400sp. It take a lots of consideration as I'm currently upvoting up to 300 accounts. Despite there's only about 1/3 of them are active, I still have to upvote close to 100posts a day. That is awfully a lot. As recently I managed to collect back some of the delegation as my fellow new account I've been supporting are able to sustain by themselves since they have enough SP to generate more RC for their daily activity. Time for me to take care of myself as my recent posts payout quite low. I've think it through and decided to make this move.

我已经准备好了将原来20点赞力,来一个升级直接推上去400。这之间我也做了深远的考虑,毕竟我现在正在跟赞超过三百个账号。虽说跟赞的人群里只有三分之一是活跃的,但是平均每天也要点赞差不多100贴,实在是很多。最近由于一些我之前支持的新户已经开始自立了,所以我就开始大量回收点赞力。现在终于轮到我可以享受一下当个投资者的身份来玩一下大型代理了。再说,最近我的文章奖金也相当低,除非买赞,不然不堪入目。

i1hlmfk2jy.png
y2w79c1pt6.png

Some of you whom have been following my post, know that I strongly against spending too much in delegating others and lose our own voting value. Again I would like to emphasize, SP is yours. It's entirely up to what do you want to do with it. Nobody can say you're wrong. I have now more than 1000sp, it is my right to delegate 400sp to take care of myself. I still have 600sp upvoting my supporter so as my community. I feel perfectly alright with it as I think I can still vote a decent value to the people whom I support.

如果一直有跟我联络的人都知道我不喜欢别人将自己大部分的影响力代理出去。原因是,那样太过自私,我不欣赏。我还甚至看过别人将自己本来可以点赞一点价值仅有的影响力,还大量代理出去,将自己剩下的影响力留着刚刚好只能发贴,点个赞出去都会出现RC问题的人都有。那么我现在又代理400出去?别激动,不需要把我说的话塞回我的嘴巴。我再三强调,点赞力是你自己的,没有人可以管你怎么用你的点赞力。我现在点赞力超过1000,我代理400出去会过份吗?我还保留了600来点赞别人和自己的团体。我觉得这样没什么不妥。

z55lefdalu.png

So here we go. This is the first post after updated my delegation to @justyy bank. Looking forward to see some YY Bank Vote! @justyy better make sure this is a good deal. My reader is going to read my upvote value and check on my wallet after they read this.

目前,这一帖就是我完成升级代理给YYy银行之后的第一帖。希望到时候@justyy行长来个超级点赞给我爽一下。行长你最好弄得好看一点,我的中英文读者都在看,看我的点赞收入名单和检查我的钱包了。呵呵。

PS 后语

After finished authored this post only I realized @minloulou have already created a post regarding @justyy YY bank. The post even explain how the vote value goes. Those who can read Chinese can follow below link to read some. If not, you'll have to wait for me to experience the bank before I can give you my personal review.
你會考慮代理給「行長@justyy」這個「頂級慈善家」嗎?

刚刚把文章写完后才发现原来@minloulou迷路歌已经将行长做了介绍,还真巧。佬佬的介绍贴比我的更详细,而且还有参数,可以参考点赞价值和回酬。如果有兴趣不妨点击以上链接阅读详情。不过如果你是等着听故事的,那么你就得等我几个星期后,看看行长怎么整我才来给大家分享一下了。


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner.

谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。
CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Sort:  

来吧, 银行欢迎你们。加入银行写篇帖子宣传银行自动获得转发 :)

早就来了🙄 二月已经是银行顾客了。现在等着见证 YY 银行的威力。一星期下来结账算一下到底是你厉害还是 UA 厉害还是我比较厉害 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

應該是銀行, UA最近...不太行

Yes, I support You. Please sometime support me.

We have Bangladesh people here, unfortunately I do not understand your language. You need to engage with your own people first, and if possible blog in dual language so both English and Bangladeshi can support you at the same time. Good luck.

By the way, I don't see your support anywhere in all my posts, including this one other than your own upvote.

Posted using Partiko Android

拉哥也上了行长的车,看来我也要尾随

Posted using Partiko Android

手头上有500sp 剩下就不担心了。

Posted using Partiko Android

太有緣份, haha

嗯。刚才下午跟聚贤阁的朋友们谈起要老抱行长大腿,没想到你就写了。

Posted using Partiko Android

我有600在行长那

Posted using Partiko Android

看到。向你看齐。不过我一定要留最少500在手上继续点赞身边的人呀。

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks buddy. May I know how can I get a little more extra upvote if it's not too much trouble to you?

Posted using Partiko Android

你今天过的开心吗?你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

嗯。没时间搞了。

Posted using Partiko Android

It is a good thing to be supported by @justyy.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think @steem-ua still gives better return in terms of upvote. But supporting @justyy would also mean supporting the entire community as the YY bank upvote small account with a bigger proportion.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @davidke20!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.655 which ranks you at #5318 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 89 places in the last three days (old rank 5407).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 260 contributions, your post is ranked at #43.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09