Nam-gu 남구 : Igidae Coastal Walk 이기대 二妓台海岸散步路

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180528_164908.jpg
Coming from my earlier post regarding Oryukdo Skywalk (오륙도 스카이워크) 五六岛天空步道, here is the most unpredictable part and being an arrogant stupid cheap ass tourist took things for granted and ended up with a lot more unexpected sight seeing. Me and ex-girlfriend decided to try the coastal walk from Oryukdo to Namjeong via Igidae. This way, we can fetch a shuttle bus at the other side of the coast and be save some transportation fee.

话说之前提到我在Oryukdo Skywalk (오륙도 스카이워크) 五六岛天空步道过后,就开始了踏上惊险万分的下午。本来就不会发生那件事,但是你都知道我的资金有限,是个死鬼孤寒旅客。觉过由于固执和过份节省,与旧情人两个商量了可以省一些车费和顺便多关公几个景点,直接沿着海岸步行路一直走回去南川。结果真的多了很多观光景点。

IMG_20180528_163704.jpg
IMG_20180528_163715.jpg
IMG_20180528_163709.jpg

Originally, the walk is some wooden staircase, and some walk around the park. It was totally alright until after like 500meters hike, we're turning outself into jungle tracks. Despite the flooring has been covered with hemp bags to prevent slippery, but it's still rather hard to walk this track. And later the walking path had entirely changed to a full jungle tracking trail.
本来开始走这个步行道时还很好,看看花上几个楼梯然后下几个楼梯。但是怕了整500米过后觉得不对劲,地上开始铺满了麻绳袋子来防滑。虽然已经有麻绳袋子,可是地上还是相当湿滑,走起来相当困难。再爬个不久就开始变成一个正式的爬山路段了。

IMG_20180528_170732.jpg
After an hour of tracking, it all got me worried. I took out my phone and collaborate with my GPS location, I'm not even half way there. We decided to take this route simply because it's short. We thought of can usually do fast pace walk can hit about 6km in an hour, this track is 4.7km length, by right we should be able to get out from here.

爬了整个小时后,我拿出了手机看了一下自己所在之地,原来才走了一半不到。本来想到4.7公里,一个小时以内一定可以走万。结果因为要上山/下山,结果开始膝盖疼又再放慢些。一个小时过去了,路途的一半都还没有走完,开始有些担心/犹豫要不要掉头走回去出发点。

IMG_20180528_170751.jpg
Take a look at my face. It got me all worried. Time started the trail was 5pm, I thought would be able to complete before 6pm, but now I'm less than 1/2 way there. If the sun decided to set now, I'm gonna have trouble navigate myself out from the jungle.

快看看我的脸,多么忧虑?开始进来走这个海岸散步路本来打算六点走完,可是现在一半还不到。如果这时候太阳公公决定下山就麻烦了,还要怎么走出森林呀。

IMG_20180528_171154.jpg
And then, ex-girlfriend decided to stop by the stream and start playing with cold water. Isn't this lady the cutest thing in the world?

然后旧情人看到一条小溪,高高兴兴就走了过去玩水。这女人实在是可爱到不行了。

IMG_20180528_171547.jpg
Pine trees, is a rare three in my home country. Can't help it but to keep snapping these photos. I don't mean to spam you guys, but please atleast let me upload 2 of these pine trees. This is 1, there's another 1 later I will put up.

松树,在马来西亚是稀有品种。别说我拍树的照片出来发水贴。我不是故意用这些对你们没有啥意思图片来骗赞,不过真的很稀有。这里先上传一张,等下在来一张。别介意哈。

IMG_20180528_172353.jpg
It's not easy to get off the coastal track to the stone there. How did they get there?

礁石上的大叔在钓鱼,他到底怎么爬下去的?

IMG_20180528_172404.jpg
Another 40 minutes went by. Looking back to the coast, I couldn't see Oryukdo anymore.

又过了整四十分钟,回首去看已经看不到五六岛的海岸区了。

IMG_20180528_174111.jpg
Despite evening, but it still very bright. However, I feel weather start turning cooler. Despite I'm still sweating, but my hands feels shivering.

虽然已经是下午,天色还是很亮。但是我觉得天气开始转凉。虽然我还是满头大汗,但是觉得手心很冷而且有一些发抖。

IMG_20180528_175644.jpg
Don't ask me why. I didn't document what I was thinking that time as I was worrying how to get out from there. What I know was, it looks pretty and I quickly snap a photo before sky turn dark.

别问我为什么拍这个,我也不太记得。但是就肯定是应为看到不错才拍下来的。我当时都在忙着要怎么在天黑前尽快离开这个海岸散步路。

IMG_20180528_180918.jpg
By the time I finally managed to see Gwanggalli Bridge, that is already 7pm. I felt some sort of relief, atleast I know I'm heading to the right direction.

当我终于见到广安里砖石桥后心里不由得放心一下。时候已经不早,都已经傍晚7点了。不过最少我现在肯定的是方向已经弄对了。

IMG_20180528_182338_HDR.jpg
As I'm getting very near to the Dongsaengmal Observatory 동생말 전망대 deck, found this abandoned building by the seaside. It was originally a convention hall

当我来到Dongsaengmal Observatory 동생말 전망대(不知道中文叫什么,猜是东商门)这个观察平台,发现后面有一座相当雄伟但是已经荒废的建筑物。


Description was removed from Google map, I will never going to find out what happen to it unless some local people who speak English or Chinese able to tell me a story.

在谷歌地图上,该建筑物的基本咨询已经被删除。换句话说,我如果想要理解改建筑物的历史,除非有当地人用英语或中文跟我解释,不然我看一世人都不会有机会知道该建筑物发生了啥事吖。

IMG_20180528_182348_HDR.jpg
Sky is quickly turning dark now, like every minute every second it goes darker.

天空每一分每一秒都在转黑。

IMG_20180528_182406_HDR.jpg
Before sun is fully set, moon as came out and very bright!

在天色还没完全转黑前留意到月亮已经出来高挂了。

IMG_20180528_182513_HDR.jpg
Finally we're out from the coastal walk and reached Gwangan Beach View Point. Right beside of it is a cargo terminal, which I have no idea what it called.

我和旧情人终于成功爬出了海岸散步路。折柳就是广安里砖石桥的观望景点。旁边就是货柜中心,大煞风景。

IMG_20180528_183637.jpg
How often do I go so near to a cargo ship in Korea and right infront of Gwanggalli bridge? The answer is, never before and probably never after this! Take a photo to remind me of this event!

如果你问我有没有试过看到那么大一家货轮停在韩国的广安里砖石桥前面?我的答案是,前无来者,后无追兵。直接拍了一下这个照片来留念。

IMG_20180528_184126_HHT.jpg
Spent another few more minutes to find out how should we get out from the cargo, and the bus station board stated last bus will be 6pm. Clearly, we've seriously underbudgetted our time by 1.5 hours late. This was the best shot my phone can do as Gwanggalli beach lighted up. Took us another half an hour walk to get ourselves out from the cargo and landed ourselves at the nearest bus station.

然后坐在观望站一下在拍了这张照片。谁叫我们贪玩,最后一班车已经在六点是走了。现在都七点半了,怎办?然后看到桥的灯亮起来了,所以直接就留下来拍一下夜景。然后又在走了整半个小时去附近另外一个巴士站去乘车。

IMG_20180528_192113_HDR.jpg
Dinner came late as the bus route litereally took another 45 minutes to send us to where we wanna have our dinner. By the time this bowl of pork soup came, it's already 8:20pm evening!

晚餐本来已经很饿了,走了那么多路。结果还要在忍耐差不多45分钟的车程才来到晚饭的地方。

IMG_20180528_192104_HDR.jpg
Ssangdoongi Dwaeji Gukbap is the famous pork soup ex-girlfriend researched from the internet. A set of soup and rice, with another dish of steamed pork, I can't remember how much we paid, but am sure it's more than 10,000krw.

Ssangdoongi Dwaeji Gukbap 就是这个猪肉汤饭的名字,我没有研究到中文叫什么。旧情人从网上找来的,说非吃不可,不然等于没有来过韩国。我也不记得花了多少钱,最少超过一万以上。

IMG_20180528_202917_HDR.jpg
IMG_20180528_203005_HHT.jpg
IMG_20180528_203242_HDR.jpg
IMG_20180528_203208_HDR.jpg
Later that night back to Gwanggalli beach, it was already 9:30pm! I snapped some nigh view of Gwanggalli Beach. This the best my phone can capture, I hope you like it.

那天晚饭后回到广安海边路已经是晚上九点半了,真的是跑够了!坐在海边拍了这些广安里的夜景,希望你喜欢。


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner.

谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。


LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Sort:  

No matter what, in my opinion this journey is reflecting so amazing and so natural and yes we can feel some worry on your face but i am sure that the environment is just healing and so pleasant.

I am sure that you enjoyed this journey because it reflects from these pictures and for sure these pictures will become the memories of future.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Best interpreter in the world. You can interpret anyone, anything around the positive way. God must be really loves you. Full upvote for you. Stay blessed.

Thank you so much for these warm words brother. Stay blessed. 🙂

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

你好吗?才子,才女,你参加月旦评了吗?这可是我们中文区最大的活动之一啊。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

月旦评?不去了。大伟哥不点赞我。

맛깔스런 스프라고 생각했다.

ありがとう、友よ。 私は韓国人ではない。 私は中国マレーシア人です

Oh I see. Are you good at Korean language ?

Not at all. Friend of mine @roundbeargames is. Are you planning to visit Korea sometime in the future? May be you should really get down to digging what to do first. I spent most of my time there trying to find the road and direction and or which public transport I can use without blowing my transportation budget.

No one has plans to go to Korea around me.

Thank you for your consideration.

Oh and by the way, I bump into the hotel manager of Bexco Hostel in Busan Gwangan, he speaks fluent Japanese, Korean and English.

Can he speak three languages too? It is amazing.

Yes. I only know I should call him Pil. I'm sorry I weren't able to understand much from your blog as you're mostly blogging in Japanese language. Perhaps I should use the translator more often. Your the other thread caught my attention as only 4 countries around the world will address Kopi O, where Kopi C only 3 countries know what it was. I was curious and dropped by your blog. Let me know if you wish me to stop, I will not bother you further. But if you're ok with cross cultural studies and making friends, yes I will start to translate your blog and get to know you better. After all, my aunt married a Japanese guy and moved to Japan, and I still don't know where they live. The only thing I know she's now a Sasano.

Cheers

I am pleased to receive comments from you who do not understand Japanese.

I may need to thank Singaporean coffee.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 25.17% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Cool. Thanks buddy

=。= 今天似乎网络不好……一张图也没看到……可惜了……

前无来者,后无追兵

是前无古人,后无来者+前无去路,后有追兵糅合出来的吗……?😂😂

谢谢大大!受教了!

看你介绍的图片和解说好像自己也是其中一位成员感觉!一种很放松的心情!

就是我呀。受害者就是我😂

不会吧!路程是辛苦了点,可是很满足对吗!

还好。当买个经验。谢谢光临。

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-23T18:31:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 566.60/200.00
Total Photos: 90
Total comments: 37
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you boss. Looks like unless I make comment, otherwise you wouldn't upgrade my status heh

I'm here for the photos. So, what camera are you using?

This has to be my favorite here, like a shot from a movie...

China phone RedMi 4X 🤣

I'm honestly impressed. Then again, Xiomi products are crazy good. I have a kick board from them, one year and still kicks butt!

山路很隐密... 可以打野... 战... 叔最爱做的事……😝
那树很特别,就是在比中指嘛……
哈哈哈... 那么长一篇!分上下嘛

不舒服的,不能跟小电影比。你下次试过就知道。

哈哈哈哈哈哈 没有这种冲动……又不是嫁给谢霆锋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83