Sort:  

Thank you for your service!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just saw a movie about veterans in line, in America and it was a shock to me, hope that the movie wasnt truthfull,
Gr, britt

60 rep and 5K. Did you just skip over that part? 😃 I got the rep long before I got the SP! Oh, lines. Not my favorite thing to do. Good luck today.

Yeah. I skipped earning and went straight to buying SP.. I got in from 1.50 and down

A very wise investment!

Hi Davedickey...nice to see you here..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. I've been here for a while. When STEEM was $6.. also before that when it was .90..

Oh, hang in there! I don't know where you are, but, I have never seen a VA without a line! :) So, I make sure that I do all that I can on the phone as I can set it down while it waits in line!

As for appointment, yeah... it's a fact of life. Right.

And thank you for your service!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36