Close Isn’t Good Enough ! Verge has surpassed us !

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Verge has surpassed us and taken first place ! Extend your voting power by getting help of friends and family. They don’t have to be on Steemit to vote! I have made sure family and friends are helping, please do the same !

Let’s show what true Steem Power is !
Below is the link ! (You have to scroll down to the black button and type in your email and vote and then confirm by email )

http://contest.gonetcoins.com

Sort:  

Verge has been putting up more fight then I anticipated, so we just need to keep voting, and I'm sure we will surpass them again soon enough.

I sure hope so ! But I think we can

Early morning we were up by 200 votes.
Now it is the reversal.
What just happened ?

That’s what I’m wondering too but I think what happened is that all those who already had voted yesterday voted again
I’m not sure people on here are continuing to vote every 24 hours

My guess is that someone that is active in the Verge community tweeted about it or something like that, which encouraged a lot of their followers to vote right away.

Good job !

Awesome !

steem is back again!!! :=)

Bildschirmfoto von 2018-10-19 19-38-21.png

Awesome !!!

"Go to Hell go to Heaven"

Haha

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83