You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem solutions to recent common issues

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

I am One of the BIG FANS of Your APP eSTEEM. I use it each day. in case of any issue i will feel free to submit the feedback...


I am a Web Programmer, Blogger, Forex Trader & Crypto Currency ENTHUSIAST. I am Really Excited here @steemit to be Successful Along with YOU. So, I have FOLLOWED-YOU and UPVOTED Your POSTS...

I have Checked Your PROFILE & BECAME INTERESTED to BE FRIEND WITH YOU !!! That's Why, I have Already FOLLOWED YOU & WISH to GET FOLLOWED @cWorldV99 to Share Our Articles, Experiences, Interests, Opinions & Uniqueness ... with this Large Community of THE LOYAL STEEMIANS !!!
Thank YOU !!!

!!! GOOD LUCK & HAPPY STEEMING !!!


Sort:  

Cause: Username doesn't require @ character during login.
i didnt put the @ but still cant login with post key only

ah ok, maybe both keys are mandatory.. because now it works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64