You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "war for [steem] blockchain talent" has been engaged - Fujitsu allies with EC

in #esteem6 years ago

I am extremely excited by all the things you are doing! It is a shame that we didn't get to meet and talk at Steemfest. I caught the second half of your talk at the event and it really energised me!

I am going to study some of the links you put up there because I recognise some of the subjects. I think it is so important to get organisations such as the commission, and large corporations such as Fujitsu onto our blockchain.

I hope that we can one day meet and discuss this further :-)

Thank you for your hard work and support of Steem

Steem On!

Cg

Sort:  

Thanks. We only support the best blockchains ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33