You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemians Arena presents - Talk D Talk with @prayzz

in #esteem6 years ago
  1. Naturally man has an inclination and ego to be the head and remain top which by tradition makes people gibe nasty comment when ladies top the class.

  2. I won't go ahead with the sacrifice, though not given the opportunity, in my little way will nake the children understand my love for them and whatever goes around comes around, surely husband will be dealth with.. Nemesis will catch up.

3.I am a guy and I have not been in a serious relationship so to say but atimes, some natural attraction makes the body chemistry react in a uniform way such that a bell rings and heart locks in love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13