Why Trees Are So important ?

in #esteem6 years ago

Trees have great importance on the earth. Trees play an important role in our daily life. We get a lot of useable things from trees in the form of furniture like table , chair , bed even roofs. We are getting benefits from trees in one or other way. We cant deny importance of trees in our daily life.
Trees give oxygen and store carbon.
Moreover trees are playing an important role in reducing the temperature, a research showed that trees can reduce temperature in a city upto 7 degree C.
Trees are useful in controlling global warming.Trees reduce the wind pressure and make it cool. Moreover trees are beneficial for wild life such as for animals.
In short trees are playing an important role in one or other way. Thats the reason that we should plant more and more trees to get multiple benefits from them.
In pakistan, Government is trying to plant more and more trees so that we could get a good atmosphere for a healthy life. Government is taking steps in making environment clean and cool. This interest of government proved valuable for environment.
There are helding daily awareness conferences in every city.The aim is to keep aware people about the importance of trees.
I am sure we togather can make this place (earth) better by planting trees and by spreading awareness.

image

What do you think?
Let me know your thoughts in comment section.
About me:
I am a student of physics and expert in mathematics. I love solving math questions. I am posting daily 1 post about mathematics.Moreover i am helping my dad in my spare time.
Im posting my opinions and thoughts .I am a member of linkseven77 project.
If you like my work then give an upvote or a resteem.
Thanks to @nuthman @nathanmars @madushanka @mermaidvampire @singhcapital @curatorhulk .
Follow me at twitter
https://mobile.twitter.com/coolguy2224
Follow me at facebook
https://mobile.facebook.com/atif.jabbar.184
Follow me at telegram
@coolguy2224

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75