Share On Steem That You Love

in #esteem5 years ago

One thing that i know is that everyone on steem is not a professional Blogger or Vlogger. There are many real and Professional Bloggers That are creating genuine contents. But Mostly People are here for earning Money.Its A fact and We cant deny it. Creating contents is always an issue for new Steemians as i keep recieving Messages in which many of new steemians asked me that what should they post about. As they are not professional so they Feel worried. By the way i have given advice to them that post anout what you do in daily life. For example i am a student and also work on my Father's Shop. So i often Post about My Work at shop and about my studies. Or I create content on the basis of my daily routine.I post about what i eat and drink.
What i think that we should avoid from too much large posts because the audience get bored reading long stuff. Short post is also not a good choice to attract Audience. Your Post Should be medium sized.
This is my way of blogging on steem.
I dont know what others think. Everyone has its own ideas and mindset.
What do you think?
You like short Posts or long?
Let me know your thoughts in comment section?

image

About me:
I am a student of physics and expert in mathematics. I love solving math questions. I am posting daily 1 post about mathematics.Moreover i am helping my dad in my spare time.
Im posting my opinions and thoughts .I am a member of linkseven77 project.
If you like my work then give an upvote or a resteem.
Thanks to @nuthman @nathanmars @madushanka @mermaidvampire @singhcapital @curatorhulk .
Follow me at twitter
https://mobile.twitter.com/coolguy2224
Follow me at facebook
https://mobile.facebook.com/atif.jabbar.184
Follow me at telegram
@coolguy2224

Sort:  

Good advice. Idk about the length of posts. What I do know is that relevance of content and a photo are helpful (well those are just my preferences).

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49