My Journey On Steem Blockchain

in #esteem6 years ago

I joined steem blockchain about ten months ago. I discovered steem platform as a result of an online search on google. As i belong to a medium class so i am not a rich man nor a poor but in between. As a student i always tried to earn through internet so that i could give reliefe to my Father and i could take stand myself. So after some research about steem, i have requested a steem account which is approved within a week. And i started bloging . At first i face many difficulties to create contents but finally i got to know everything about steem that how it works.
I have met many cool people on steem blockchain that supported and guided me in issues that i faced while posting. No doubt that steem is full of wise and supportive people.
What i hate on steem is only the flags war which risks steem survival. I have seen many people suffering from it without any mistake. I have seen a lot of people leaven the platfotm due to personally targeted with flags.
Flag wars create bad atmosphere and gives negative impression of steem to not only inside but also to outside the world. I am not sure how it will go further.
By the way hope for the best.
In short many people encouraged me throughout my journey on this platform and i am happy being a part of this beautiful platform we called steem blockchain.
I have earned nearly 1000 steem in in ten months and also took out few dollers to show people about steem's power and reality.
By the way i am thankful to all who are connected me now or in past. Love you all.

image

About me:
I am a student of physics and expert in mathematics. I love solving math questions. I am posting daily 1 post about mathematics.Moreover i am helping my dad in my spare time.
Im posting my opinions and thoughts .I am a member of linkseven77 project.
If you like my work then give an upvote or a resteem.
Thanks to @nuthman @nathanmars @madushanka @mermaidvampire @singhcapital @curatorhulk .
Follow me at twitter
https://mobile.twitter.com/coolguy2224
Follow me at facebook
https://mobile.facebook.com/atif.jabbar.184
Follow me at telegram
@coolguy2224

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77