How Do You React When You Feel Sad Or Happy?

in #esteem5 years ago

Feelings play an important role in our life. Feelings are of many types but generally we can divide in two types that includes Happy feelings and sad feelings.
We feel Happy when things go according to our will and we feel sad when it goes against it.
This is true that ups and downs are the part of life. There come such moments in life when a man becomes completely hopeless and he feel discouraged. Indeed he should keep on focused and should not lose courage and hope. He just should do hardwork and he will see that how things will be fixed.
Everyone wants happiness in life and no one wants to be sad.
It is not always possible to live happy every time for everyone .
It is our nature that we start complaining to God about the problems that we face in life. We should not. Because its a part of life.
When we feel happy we react smilly to others and when we feel sad or when we have a problem we did angry with everyone and we dont react in a good way. We started to hate everything and we want ourself alone in a dark room where no one could disturb us. This happens because of Feel discouraged and we lose hope. To avoide this situation we should always stand with Courage and hope.
What do you think?
How you react when you feel happy and sad?
Let me know your thoughts in comment section.

image

About me:
I am a student of physics and expert in mathematics. I love solving math questions. I am posting daily 1 post about mathematics.Moreover i am helping my dad in my spare time.
Im posting my opinions and thoughts .I am a member of linkseven77 project.
If you like my work then give an upvote or a resteem.
Thanks to @nuthman @nathanmars @madushanka @mermaidvampire @singhcapital @curatorhulk .
Follow me at twitter
https://mobile.twitter.com/coolguy2224
Follow me at facebook
https://mobile.facebook.com/atif.jabbar.184
Follow me at telegram
@coolguy2224

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you guys

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54