You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12/16/18 How I Feel About Steem Price And What I Will Do About It.

in #esteem6 years ago

Positivity brings some luck I think 😉 I bought 50 steem from a friend because he needs the fiat equals to $100 few months ago (I think it was $1/steem and I think I made a good decision, never regreted it... since then I could find more wonderful people to upvote and engage with.

I really hope that one day soon, you'll be able to buy that quilt machine and the ship too. Even though it's not from steemit. Play your monsters if you have time... I find that someone selling a golden cards he got from the games for 500 steem yesterday.

That shot makes you abke to sleep well @wolfhart?

Sort:  

I have around 30 cards and would sell all of them for steem. I have no idea what a golden card is.

I have been sleeping good. We better then before

sell them if you don't play it anyway, gold cards is the most valuable cards that you can purchase or win it from the battle and rewards of the season and tournament. Glad that you can sleep better and still create a posting whenever you can

I have no idea nor do I know where to sell them at

I have a hard time just doing posts and keeping up that adding more will be to much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30