You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Check out What The Vegetables Seller Has In His Moto-cart!

in #esteem6 years ago

I love football the most, when I was young I love athletics😊 I was a sprinter and know as a tomboy girl and my talkative habit to protest, critisized the public policies too.
Social media is the save place to keep interaction about many things that I can't access in the real life. Glad to be a retirement activist😂. I was married at 40 and really enjoy my long single period to explore, now, learning about plants around is my hobby, didn't collect any plants but create a portofolio about it for myself.

I read your story about hachiko... but forgot to leave my trace there😊

Sort:  

So far, I wasn't called a tomboy but I was told that I am not so girlie. On regular days, I'm wearing pants so people are surprised when they see me wearing dress. 😊

Well tomboy is not about how you wear your dress... but more about how you react and your activities. I competed with boys in sports and other skills that only "suitable" for a boy than a girl, in my culture😊 too independent they said while girls suppose to be dependence and a bit spoiled😂 I have 6 lil brothers and sisters to take care of along with my mother.. my father is busy but always has time for us, so I immited his action and resembling my mother.. both of them make me like a big brother to my sibling while my eldest brother busy being a boy than a big brother😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52