You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: What interests me to be on steemit?

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Good luck with your cooking for 2000 guests, hope that this time you got satisfaction of the result. I set my goals on steemit since the first time I joined, but I have to learnt about it for 3 months before I really take good care of my posts. Money never come first on everything I do, online of offline. I do what I like to do to be more self-sufficient and help others.

I am still learning now, but it's getting easier after joining contests and get to know more gorgeous people. Thanks for sharing this. Aneuk Seurideng adalah kekuatan besar yg membuat steemit tetap ramai.😊

Sort:  

the fact was not 2000 invitees, but 4500 that is what I counted from the rice cooked and the main manu

have you ever heard about "multiply your counts?" if they said it's for 2000 and it's mean that you should prepare for 4000 and add additional for 20% as saving.. hahahhaa, don't trust anybody who said it's sibak rukok teuk right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55