You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For eSteem users! Sbi giveaway

in #esteem6 years ago

I really enjoy eSteem because it makes it easier to manage my account when it comes to notifcations for comments and mentions so I never miss out on whats going on around me. I also like that I can now view steemit in my local currency and the surfer app on desktop is the easiest way to undelegate steem power. It really has been a great addition to my steemit experience even though I havn't been using it for that long i'm enjoying what i've seen so far

Sort:  

So glad to hear you love it, too! You are entered in rhe giveaway!

Thank you! 🙂

You will have to explain to me why all of your recent posts are done using busy, or you will not be entered in this contest.

I'm by no means an exclusive user of eSteem for my interactions. I mix it up so I use eSteem on my personal computer. I use Partiko on my mobile becasue eSteem kept crashing and I ise busy or steemit when im at work since we cannot download applications onto their machines! If you run through my interactions you'll see its a bit of a mixed bag lol but it works for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43