Poem - Life Keeps Going

in #esteem5 years ago


n84x4vxzrj.jpg

"Life Keeps Going"


You were at one time the best thing that at any point transpired
what's more, presently you are simply tossed in the back of my brain.
Presently you're simply dissipated recollections.
I was constantly scared of evolving.
I was never made to do this in light of the fact that
my life rotated around you.
Be that as it may, life keeps going.
As you choose to bounce off this runaway train,
abandoning me in the residue left to rust.
Leaving these grounds to turn into a wonderful flaring light in the haziness.
Consistently I would investigate the sky and converse with you,
revealing to you that life keeps going on
be that as it may, it's creation me debilitated, love.
Be that as it may, in the first part of the day I will alert and ascend starting from the earliest stage
not realizing how to walk appropriately once more.
In any case, I'll discover enough solidarity to stroll to your resting place
what's more, discover harmony in it and back off in this race.
Be that as it may, I gave all of you I had
what's more, presently I have nothing left to hold
I took all my affection and spread it over your wild impressions
also, grave, similar to cinders, to give it a chance to sink down into you by and by.

decorative-2773445_1280.png

Image Taken From Pixabay [1]

decorative-2773446_1280.png

footer chadrona.jpg


Feel free to #follow #upvote #resteem #comment

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You got a 5.45% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @chadrona!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93