Every penny for them counts.

in #esteem5 years ago

j0s1w1pq2t.jpg

Today I sent some pennies to my cousin in Venezuela, maybe it is not much but that can help to complete some money. And that they can buy some food.

It is a daily war to know that we are eating well and sometimes there are days where we can not talk to our family in Venezuela and we do not know if they have food or not.

I do not know much about the price of Steem but I want its price to go up so I can help my cousin more and maybe if the price rises a lot she and my aunt can come to Colombia sooner. They have a lot of faith and desire that we are all together.

ju9u6ue4by.jpg

Sort:  

Can you please include picture source for the coin photo?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50