You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO MAKE COLD WITHOUT A FRIDGE?

in #esteem6 years ago

This is such a great idea! You could use the Global Homestead Collective tag #ghsc. You can join the discord channel here: https://discord.gg/4FT9tKF

A little about them:

Welcome to the Global Homestead Collective! We are here to Unite, Educate and Encourage anyone who seeks to live a sustainable life on a global front. We wanted to create a place where people can come from all over the world to share their knowledge and experience while learning from others. If you have ever found yourself in the position of wanting to be more self-sustaining, maybe you garden, have a farm, hunt and fish, or homeschool then this is the place for you!

Hope to see you there!

Sort:  

oh, thank you so much!!
it's intersting!
discord channel isn't available now:(

I will be going to their chat room in about an hour. Perhaps I will see you then. My discord is working fine this morning...

no, I mean invitation doesn't work, I can't enter

I'll ask about that now for you...

Thank you @cecicastor for spreading the word! When I saw these comments I put together what you needed this morning...feel like I dropped the ball! Sorry! ~Stacie D

No problem! Is her problem fixed now?

We will see! I sent her a new discord link, so I'm hoping!

Fingers crossed!

Hi there @taliakerch! I just created a new link for the discord, I hope it works! https://discord.gg/KCYH4JX

Let us know if you have anymore problems!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71