A Failed Attempt

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

I hadn't even touched my camera for weeks and this got me scared. OH NO! how could I forget her?

The day had a challenge for me - To get an awesome lightning shot, in which I failed miserably.

So I present to you a failure GIF. Don't you dare downvote this! LOL
6jpiqexi4u.gif

Also talking about downvotes, looks like I have gotten myself a regular downvoting visitor.

What is new around steem nowadays? I haven't been posting because I haven't been shooting. As they say, my lazy ass definitely needs some kicki

Sort:  

Camillesteemer is a regular visitor everywhere, if that's the downvoter you're referring to. They don't have much impact, though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes haha. What's up with this account anyway?

Looks like insane developed a disease bot while I was gone.
Well, I recovered from a cold about a month ago. So don't you dare sneeze on me.

Sorry, couldn't help sneezing. And as I'd like to claim the bot being mine, I can't.

You have been infected by the King of Disease!

Will you quarantine yourself?

Or will you spread the plague?

King Of Disease

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Staying away of your camera surely affects your photographic skills. Yeap, your lazy a$$ definitely needs kicking. 😂

So you mean this GIF is bad.,😭

The GIF is good...
Stop crying, I hate when men express their sensitivity. 😂

Thou shall be lazy!

We had a good discussion on how you were a celebrity and all back then if you remember.

I rewatched it and its fun and inspiring as ever and a great realization of how I have been these days. I have to go out shooting more.

Cool time lapse slideshow.

Hey… at least you could post your pictures as soon as you finally did take some. I've got a camera full of photos for a time lapse spring bloom series I was planning. Except, my iMac died about the time I started (back at the beginning of March) and I only just replaced my computer and got my apps all set up yesterday! Oi! I gave up on the time lapse series by the end of March. 🥺 I've completely lost the thread of the images on the camera now.

Is this the same pot blooming timelapse idea that your gave me once? How long did you continue this? Even if you gave up maybe the photos that you have are worthwhile. I would love to see the timelapse of whatever you've got.
And it was nice hearing from you. HELLOOO!my friend.

It wasn't a pot blooming series – the shots on my camera were taken in my yard. I started taking pictures each day and intended to pull a good progression to create a time-lapse video or slideshow. Once I get my camera software working again, I'll see what I've got; but, I don't think I got far enough in the progression of blooming for it to work. I might have some decent stand alone stills, though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72