Warming Up and Puppy-Sitting | Myday Stories: 61919

in #esteem5 years ago

5s3zrcegfq.png

It is a busy Wednesday. I've been preparing for the blogs to be uploaded soon. Listing of contents and brainstorming of ideas is what I've been doing right now. All the upcoming blogs are scheduled and are in my Samsung notes so I won't worry to think again whenever I forgot. I'm also editing my photographs in Lightroom Pc It's the same as the Lightroom CC in my phone though so I don't have to worry about using the features. I just get terrified and get afraid of what would be the outcome of my photographs.

Meanwhile, my dog had just given birth to five puppies! I couldn't wait for them to grow. I am in charge of the milk of their mother and also the feces and dirt that they produce. It's crazy because my dog gets so alert when I touch her puppies. I'm not used to of that because she's not that vigilant on her first batch of babies. I just think maybe she knew her babies will be given to other people for adoption soon. I might as well post a blog about dog-adoption and other things about dogs.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44