You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem 1.6.0 for Android. UI Tweaks, Activity Center, Bug Fixes

in #esteem6 years ago

The fact that whenever I login into my account using busy.org, i see all the activities that has been going on, while I was away. It's a nice feature as it makes it easier for me to respond to comments like this. Steemit.com doesn't offer that

Sort:  

eSteem also has Activity center, where you can see all activities on your account we will improve that even more with next releases... Bell icon on top right corner opens up Activity center

Oh yeah, this is really handy. You could have something similar in Activity Center. For me eSteem done it better because you can skip following notifications there and see only replies or reblogs or votes etc. Check it out and let us know please if it is what you need or not :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81