eSteem 1.6.0 for Android. UI Tweaks, Activity Center, Bug Fixes

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I have been with you from the start and I am really glad about one change that has been bothering me. Press the back button and sometimes the app would exit. It was annoying to have it reloading when you had planned to just answer a comment and go on with your day. It does not exit now. Very much more usable.

I like esteem because as a minnow you have slide vote enable for you inside the app that's only possible for someone who has a lot steempower. thank you

Now in new version you do not have "slide vote enable" !
I didn't find now option for upvote with less than 100% !

That`s very good news

Is there a solution for mentuon notifications? If so sorry i could not find it. Thanks for the update :)

What's wrong with mention notifications in you case? Would you please explain more?

When someone reply to me, I don't get any notification or maybe 6 hours later.
Also IF I get a notification, I get like 8 times the same notification.

Next time it happens, I will make a screenshot if that helps

I woke up in the morning and I totally could feel the difference, Like a world has changed when I logged in, so much faster, you are back on my voting list for witness. Good job!!!

i like esteem app.

That's awesome .Will update to latest version

Nice information

Nice Stuff!
At the same time as Bittrex, eSteem also gets a new UI...
Seems like you are always working :P

Yeah, but we are not so radical with changing UI yet! At least for now :P

For the Bittrex some user experience changed a lot. For example if you was selling coins there in past you could quickly choose current top price. Now you can not do it. Or maybe it's just me who can not understand how :)

I noticed that too...
Seems like you have to choose it from the list of Asks or Bids now.
The quick button disappeared :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25