You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cartwright Point, Q'ld, Australia. My Sublime and Beautiful Sunday.

in #esteem6 years ago

Point Cartwright look stunning, amazing photography my favourite is the little green fishing boat - with the lad stood in the water that doesn't even reach his knees fishing!

Stunning colours in that Butterfly, really impressive. And the Heron is very noble indeed, the very blue oceans look particularly inviting I can see why so many people just sit and admire them.

Thank you so much for sharing your amazing #SublimeSunday , I thoroughly enjoyed this amazing sunny day!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Many thanks for your lovely comments @c0ff33a So glad you enjoyed my Sublime Sunday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40