You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime Sunday ~ Beautiful Sunday : More Flowers and Colors

in #esteem6 years ago

Fabulous photography, I love all the vibrant flowers so wonderful the roses are a perfect portrait.

Autumn berries, the birds do love them and the colours - I have never seen purple and blues like that before!

The grasses are lovely, flowing in the wind quite beautiful in their own right.

The insect reminds me of a Hornet more then a bee, quite late in the year for bee's to be around.

The Autumn colours on the trees are beautiful - I really do love those such an amazing view.

A wonderful picture of a post, thank you so much for sharing it as your #SublimeSunday

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

You're very welcome and thank you so much @c0ff33a!! I still have the colorful berries and some new ones too. I just went out and took some more photos but may not get a post up today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48