You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Day, Long Day of Sunday!

in #esteem6 years ago

I lost track of the order of these posts, but every one is a thrilling visual journey into your amazing #SublimeSunday

There is so much in here I enjoyed but I just can not mention it all - I have already nearly taken the whole week to get through all the posts in the tag.

Favourites though are the Gold beetle, the incredible pigeons around everyone, the popcorn, the delicious pasta and the colourful flowers at the end.

5 Kilometres is an impressive stroll on a Sunday, such an amazing day, incredible photography and a journey of a post - thank you so much for sharing this visual feast as your #SublimeSunday - I wish my Sundays were half as entertaining as yours are!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15