You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime Sunday - Benalmadena - Day 3

in #esteem5 years ago

It sounds divinely warm, 23 degrees is a dream in the UK we have a party if the temperature goes into double digits!

Loving your sunset photos, what a lovely area your are in. The last photo I was wiping my phone screen for ages before reading the description - the black marks are birds lol!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I will never get used to the European weather. I was out walking and it was burning hot, then the breeze came and I was chilled to the bone! I think I am going to fall sick.

It is a very nice, peaceful, and relaxing area. It is surreal.

I am glad I added the description in the last photo. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71054.38
ETH 3862.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52