Two Dancers Sketch by @bxlphabet

in #esteem6 years ago

I do not think there were two people being sketched at this time by @bxlphabet. Instead I think one model had two poses. But the figures do kind of look like two people in a relationship with each other, if even for that moment.

And for some reason, I see a man on the left and a woman on the right.

yoezzhyuwp.jpg

I still have not heard from my son or his landlord. She last told me he would have to leave on Monday if he was not able to pay her any rent money. Today it is Wednesday. I don't know what happened after that, and the worry is exhausting and distracting.

Since my son was born, we were always together. His father was out of the picture since before he was born and it was always just the two of us.

In the last years our interaction has not been so constant, but I pretty much always knew what was going on with him. He's 25 now, so I guess the time is due for me to be unaware of the details of his life. But since things are in such turmoil, this makes it hard for me to be calm.

The green border to this sketch was applied by me in processing.

~ @fitinfun

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You have been defended with a 9.48% upvote!
I was summoned by @fitinfun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84