You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Help New People Succeed on the STEEM Blockchain

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

There will be more! Every few days or so. I'm so glad you like it. This is the easiest way for me to support and promote at the same time.

Please make another post on your feed and tell your peeps to post regularly. And they can come here for the minnow tips. We will help them be successful if they persist.

~ @fitinfun posting for @bxlphabet :)

Sort:  

I always enjoy reading such a positive comments as yours @bxlphabet

ps.
Allow me to invite you to visit my latest post (my last one in 2018). Together with few friends we decided to organize small charity event "Santa Venezuela" and hopefully we can count on your help. There are many ways of helping our venture :)

Yours
Piotr

I already went over there as @fitinfun. I totally support your efforts for the people down there @crypto.piotr. I've been supporting them through @mariannewest's efforts for a few months as best I can with my tiny votes. I also tweeted your post and will again.

This is my son's account and he is sadly not here. I am working both accounts now. I hope @bxlphabet will come back, but it will not be soon if he does.

oh, so @bxlphabet = @fitinfun? are those 2 accounts managed by same person now? it must be quite difficult

do you mind telling me where is your son?

yours
Piotr

He has ptsd and is homeless now since Nov 1. I have no way to hear from him and pray continually. He is in San Diego California.

I try for 1-2 posts for his account a 2-4 for mine each day. I was helping him when he was here, so in some ways it is easier. He has a lot of trouble relating to me since I am the cause of his ptsd.

I just wrote a post on my fitinfun blog with a comment contest. If you do a post for your new people, let them know they should enter if they have enough rc to comment. It's easy to win and gives a good strategy for new people here :)

Thank you for sharing your story with me @bxlphabet

I will check out @fitinfun profile right away.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43