My Qualifying Entry for SPUD2. Please join me!

in #esteem5 years ago

aanwmjjuea.jpg

STEEM SPUD is an initiative by @streetstyle to get more SP powered up on STEEM. The idea is to encourage power ups each first of the month. This is the second time the event is happening.

I will participate in the STEEM SPUD2 event on June 1. I could not do the first SPUD event on May 1 due to travel with limited and public wifi so that I could not be messing around in my wallet at that time.

See this post for current happenings about SPUD.

https://steemit.com/spud/@streetstyle/ride-or-die-with-steem-spud2-prizes-update-june-1-2019-power-up-prizes

You will see in that post, that there is a contest happening for those who power up the most in terms of the percentage of their current SP. Basically, here are the rules to be eligible for great prizes offered:

  • Current rep between 46 and 69
  • Current SP between 75 - 5000
  • Must post 1 Steem Post in YOUR blog about SPUD before June 1
  • Must Power Up STEEM on June 1st, 2019.
  • On June 1st, you MUST make a post about your POWER UP.
  • Required Tags: streetstyle spud spud2

I have 233 STEEM today. I am not sure how much I will be able to power up. I am pretty sure it will not be enough to win, but that is ok!

There is also a meme contest about SPUD by @donald.porter. I will enter that too since I am already involved.

https://steemit.com/spud/@donald.porter/20-steem-bounty-on-spud-memes

I hope my power up will be a good help to boosting my STEEM blog. This is one of three blogs I run and the poorest financial performer right now . Maybe soon it will be the best!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83