Does this photo look NSFW to you?

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday @steemitmamas asked for photos of us with our children for a project they are doing over there. I tried to send this photo I have with me and my son @bxlphabet smiling. One of his friends took it a few years ago and I really like it.

I especially like the expression on @bxlphabet's face, and I think we both look very happy here.

3nbs2lbeq9.jpg

I was supposed to send this through discord and this is the message I got back:

Woah there! [this steemitmama] has requested that Discord block any messages our mostly-accurate robo-hamsters deem to be explicit. Seems like you found one, so your message has not been sent. Please be nice.

I think the "mostly-accurate robo-hamsters" have made a mistake with this photo. The file name is "mom and caleb."

What do you think? Am I missing something?

~ fitinfun

Sort:  

That's some pretty crazy stuff! I guess it just goes to show that filters aren't "all that." Explains why I have sometimes had my account on Farcebook locked, too....

fb locks me when I reply to people with answers relating to alt-health. Then I have to review all my suspicious comments to get back in!

robo needs to learn a lot :)

it's a bit weird if you get the massage like that.. I didn't find any nfsw attitude or gesture in this photo, maybe the robo need to be fixed @bxlphabet

Thank you for letting me know I am not crazy!

Nope, ofcourse! Not even close.

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolute filth. You can't put that up. Two people hugging and smiling, what were you thinking....!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

lol - I know! I am so ashamed now!!!

As you should be... :D

Posted using Partiko Android

What!??
I don’t see anything wrong with it

You must not be a discord bot!

No?!
There goes my bot goals hahaha
Still so ridiculous

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I think this is a lovely photo! It captures a lot of happiness and love. Sometimes the bots seem to be a little mis directed 🤷🏼‍♀️ It’s kind of funny that they seem this obscene though. Hah

Wow that’s so weird!! Maybe you can ask @khimgoh to come to this post here to copy the photo instead :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know! I cannot see one thing wrong with it and I will ask her to take her chances and look :)

Still looking sfw to me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62