What about a pizza?

in #esteem6 years ago

Hey everyone,

I don't know what you think about pizza but I personally love it. There is nothing better than a delicious, warm pizza. No matter the topping.

Take a look at the pizza I recently had:

image

It actually tasted even better than it looks on the picture. I could eat a nice pizza every day, having an own pizzeria one day would be a dream 😍

What do you think about pizza? Let me know in the comments 😉

Sort:  

i agree with you. it is a fabulous food for me especially with chicken and mushroom

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Your dough looks so fluffy. Try to crisp that it is much better.

it seems very delicious !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48