Sort:  

While I’m hoping a lot of games start coming out that are using the blockchain here it does not even have to be that.

Most of my stuff for a while now has been around Path Of Exile. It’s a f2p game and a new league is about to start. This tends to be when a lot of players return to the game and a couple people on Steem even play it.

Lots of gamers and people looking for gaming content that’s not Steemmonsers or drugwars.io. Most times they just can’t find it since the blockchain games get most of the attention here.

I cant wait for a game like POE to game out as a blockchain game. I think it will be very difficult, but love playing dungeon crawlers and would love to "mine" crypto by playing one. It will be a tall order, but one I hope is filled in the next few years!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74