You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - iOS v1.4.7, eSteem invites, Share, Post language, Vote count, Voting decimals, many more

in #esteem7 years ago

I've had 2 instances with the last update where I've authored a comment and hit the submit button and get a confirmation the comment was saved, and it shows up in my latest list of comments. When In fact the comment was never saved, I looked them up on SteemD and the comments were never saved despite the app giving me multiple confirmations. This is a huge issue, I'm done struggling through trying to use this app, after this iOS update it's worse in my opinion.

Sort:  

Hi, this is known issue that is been happening on steemit and other steem apps as well, we are working on it to fix this sudden comment and posts loses... Sorry for your struggles, Are you using latest 1.4.7 version for iOS, what device and iOS version you are on? If you get chance, please report details of issues to Github and we will make sure to work on them. Thank you! https://github.com/esteemapp/esteem/issues

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85