You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Focus Stacked Macro #96

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Thank You. I am pleased you liked it.

I am honored that @curie would consider featuring my post in an Author Showcase.

The only thing I would add is that I am going through a personally difficult period at the moment and am not able to spend as much time as I would like posting to Steemit and following my hobby of macro photography. I hope this period will be over soon - maybe by the end of the year.

Two of my three Sons are also on steemit, @branhmusic and @the3metrewrap who continue to provide excellent content.

I also respect massively the talent and work that @stef1, @myskye and @art-venture are doing for the drawing, painting, artist, photographer community on steemit. They do a great job encouraging young talent to the platform.

I would also like to mention @starkerz who introduced me and my Sons to steemit and who does such a brilliant job of promoting steemit world wide.

In the future, when my crap is over, I would like to start using dlive more, to provide a training service for anyone who would like to know how to focus stack. I use Zerene stacker which I believe is the best but I know of free stacking software which I would like to demonstrate to the photographer on a budget or someone who would just like to try it out.

Thank you again, @brianhphotos

Sort:  

Honoured to get a mention in this Brian, I hope u get through ur tough spot, there is an opportunity in everything, especially the tough times! I continue promoting steem, cus of messages like this!! Thanks man!

Cheers Matt. Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36