You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside the mind of Bozz

in #esteem6 years ago

Thanks for the great comment @bengy. It is refreshing to know I am not the only one that feels like this. I guess in the end rewards are rewards though and I shouldn't complain. My concern is what is the point of growing your account if this is the model that earns the best rewards. I don't want to delegate all of my SP away to get the best payout. I would rather grow my account so I can give larger upvotes to people with good content and vice versa for them.

I don't mind the comments because it is part of the community. Many times what starts as an obligation or requirement turns in to a legitimate follow and return follow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56