You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite Day 441 List

in #esteem6 years ago

Am going to talk more about the name, many people are having multiple accounts these day, I also do. But do you think it's very healthy to do such?. Even though you're making good use of it? Well.

Voila 🤗 it's your weekend prompt delivery software here. Thanks for joining us here and you're highly welcomed.

For Single Prompt.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-1-5-2019-single-prompt-option

...
...
...
If you want to go pro, you start here.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-1-5-2019-part-1-the-first-sentence
...
...
...
Do have a nice weekend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Honestly, I am not sure. But I do know people want to know about food and I cannot do it on my own blog. The topic is too big and one or two posts a week is not enough. I have only been at it a week and I am exhausted now!

Thanks you helping @freewrite, @botefarm. You are awesome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60191.71
ETH 2410.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43