Spring over us ...

in #esteem6 years ago

These days we have an early spring. I know it's almost an illusion, I don't think it's time for spring. Winter is a terrible season, it doesn't give way so easily. I think she's around the corner and waiting for the right time to come back.

Now we have to enjoy what we have. A spring in advance! I understand that it is a phenomenon that is all over. I hope!

I'm somehow convalescent, I cannot move because of the pain caused by an accident. I enjoy the spring in my little yard. That's what I want to show you right now.

Snowdrops! In Romania they are the symbol of spring.

82zmy3ljwo.jpg

769nixr8w6.jpg

ap4klvhhtu.jpg

Snowdrops are the first flowers blooming in spring, when the snow isn't completely melted. I remember that in my childhood I was gathering these flowers for teachers and girls from the school... but later in March.

Daffodils and tulips start to come out of the ground!

r4a4p46ylj.jpg

859kcg3mxs.jpg

Other small flowers go out to light, fools of heat these days.

a22qbxgeqh.jpg

0az8ksvwxx.jpg

9ohludfblq.jpg

Roses and hydrangeas have sprouted ...

j79oervlht.jpg

pn91dw9683.jpg

Unfortunately, in a few days the cold, the rain and the snow will return. The little flowers will suffer and will understand that it's not good to believe in the first ray of sunshine.

Some flowers have no emotions because of this. They have remained unchanged and unaffected by heavy winter.

iep5mfu6sc.jpg

qhxjd6f2aa.jpg

d4h4r2qt2e.jpg

8tc31q9fz4.jpg

Trees don't react. They know it's still not good to start the leaves and flowers. It's more prudent.

31gl9wczdy.jpg

5lxr85hm01.jpg

Two more beauties, a splendor in the grass ...

kgd3abeg8o.jpg

9a21wkhcxn.jpg

... and a violet brought from the forests of childhood.

nfppqwfjur.jpg

Early spring, the lying spring. Most often. We have to be ready to defend ourselves !

bqmgyqf7mm.jpg

Until I see the reaction of winter I stand on my back, I take care of the wounds and look out the window.

zzb4d4km5c.jpg

I wish you a beautiful spring!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Really very beautiful photography...my dear friend

The beauty contest is about to starts to @bluemoon 😉 the snowdrops really lovely, I don't think I will ever see it with my bare eyes forever😊 thanks for sharing the preparation of the party through your lovely captures.. happy lovely spring!

The snowdrops are beautiful. I see your birch tree and it looks great. 😊

Early signs of Spring. Is it Spring yet? We shall see. Beautiful Snowdrops. Seeing them for the first time.
I hope you are recovering nicely, getting better each day!

It is still very much winter here. A snowstorm tonight and another one predicted for over the weekend. It could be awhile before we get to see all the lovely sights that you are seeing in your garden. Take good care of yourself my friend! Rest and heal.

Hi, @bluemoon!

You just got a 0.07% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

You yard is very beautiful!

Congratulations @bluemoon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 35000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 36000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi @bluemoon!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.608 which ranks you at #5883 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 25 places in the last three days (old rank 5858).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 195 contributions, your post is ranked at #75.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64