You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A winter day at my house for SAM

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

It was a very good post and told us the essentials that you like your home. That's best, to feel good at home.
I'm also trying to accommodate myself with eSteem Mobile.!tip

Sort:  

I really like it a lot and feel sure that once I am more comfortable with where everything is I am going to really love it! Right now I'm having a hard time doing comments because I can't follow the parent thread to see what the comment is referring to. Hopefully that gets updated soon

Yes, it is a little awkward and lacking many features that we are accustomed to Surfer. I hope they make improvements.

I know they are working hard on more updates!

Then let's expect with confidence.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50