You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Full Day of Beauty (almost)!

in #esteem6 years ago

Thank you! I didn't understand what I won but I know @saffisara is a wonderful person. Whenever I post in #SublimeSunday, I look forward to your comment. Thank you again!
I was also glad that the cat was not black. I'm impressed that you liked my post so much, that makes me post in this way if I have some special days. Last Sunday was particularly full and I didn't post everything. I used, without realizing, 70 photographs ... if I had time to write about the visit to the museum, it would probably have been almost a hundred photographs.
The truth is that I like to write in #SublimeSunday and I cannot stop myself. Thank you for helping me do it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65