You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surfer 2.0.5 update brings delegation, in-page search, 5 additional languages & other improvements

in #esteem5 years ago

I've just voted you for witness. While I knew esteem mobile is widely used, I'm not a mobile user. So I actually realized today that you're actually running this, and the mystery of your high ranking has been finally resolved :) Sorry for being late and not interested in steem politics. But actually witnesses should advertise and communicate more. My voting is only 12k including proxied, but I'm a person who believes the power of small :) While top witnesses might be determined by only a few now, hope that'll change in the future. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41