You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12/16/18 How I Feel About Steem Price And What I Will Do About It.

in #esteem6 years ago

absolutely inspiring. I haven't even invested a bite of what you have; but I have learnt so much from your attitude towards the situation.
The best thing is you have taken it with a grain of salt, which is close to impossible to many. I hope your goals for 2019 are all successful. MUCH LOVE
Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

It’s all about ones experience. I have done and seen so much that a lose in my investment is nothing in the big picture

It’s all about people. You see I also look at it as the more I have the more I can give.
Hang in there and this will work out for you

I agree. Maybe patience is the key after all....

Some amount of patience is required especially when price goes down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64