You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flagging: I wish you have a very good life my friend!

in #esteem6 years ago

Experiencing the same nonsense. I just put up a similar post on this crap. This seems like a growing problem that needs a solution. Below is my post. Different users but same thing. Accounts that were just made going around and flagging. Anyway, hope a solution to this problem is in the pipeline. Take care man.

https://steemit.com/flag/@blewitt/anyone-else-getting-flagged-by-new-and-useless-accounts-for-no-reason

Sort:  

Thank you man, it could be same user using different account...they will create more accounts

Yeah, probably just a bored lonely sad man that needs attention.

exactly myfriend @blewitt, It is better not to put to much attention to them as long as they do not do more harm for steemit users. have a good day my friend

Absolutely. You as well. Enjoy the day! Out here in NJ is is sunny, breezy, and beautiful. I’m gonna take advantage.

Enjoy your day my friend, you should take that moment before it gone

Too late! I’m off tomorrow. I’m going to get a massage tomorrow. Maybe see a movie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39