You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Years Eve Baby Sitting

in #esteem6 years ago

Jeeze that sounds like big fun! And a great way to start the New Year.

For the record, I could be the kid that stepped in the water :)

I haven't played putt putt since the best ex's kids were pre teens. Since the oldest just turned 50 I guess that officially makes it a while. I miss it...

Thanks for sharing your outing with us. I really enjoyed it.

Sort:  

Oh wow! Yeah, I guess that was a while ago. I have to believe you pass by them all the time on your travels, you should take the time to stop once and shoot a round. It takes much less time than a real round of golf! Funny you should say that, because I am actually surprised that I didn't find myself in the water :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46