You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bozz listens to: INXS

in #esteem6 years ago

I like INXS just fine. That's got to be one of the most clever names in music, if nothing else.

There is a woman in my past that will be forever known as 'the suicidal blonde'. I'm not kidding when I say she was crazy, but damn did we have some fun :) Every now and again one of my long time friends will mention her. Not ever by name, just as 'the suicidal blonde'. And no, she didn't, but may have caused others to.

I have a pair of wired, noise cancelling phones from Able Planet. There is just nothing like them, but I understand that the new Sony wireless phones are the real deal. But at $300 mine are just fine. I got them from Woot in the old 'one deal each day' time.

Thanks for a great review that made me smile for more than just the music.

Sort:  

No problem! I have a friend with a kind of similar story. The lady is long gone, but his brother reminds him every year of the day he drove down to Florida to help her move up to Michigan. It is pretty funny, I will see it pop across my Facebook feed when the brother posts to his wall :)
Those sound like some really cool headphones. I don't think mine do much in the way of noise cancelling, they are just really good quality for the price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57