I've been at the hospital for the whole day,I miss you Steemians.

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

mj48kd9eqj.jpg

Last night i was deeply suffering an stomach pain,at first i thought i was just hungry because it's almost 9:00pm and i'm still not having my dinner i fall asleep when the pain relieve.At 4:25am the pain attack me again and it wakes me up and i feel somthing bad about my stomach pain i was thinking this is not just a simple pain i carried the pain until 7:00am cause i don't want them to disturb on their sweet dreams.

When my brother awake i ask them that i need someone to be with me i need to go to the hospital cause i can't carry the pain anymore it really hurts my stomach and i can feel the pain all over my body.

7vfwis6g0e.jpg

The hospital leave me waiting for almost 3 hours before they check me up,i realy wanted to shout due to pain and disappointed because i was realy in pain that time. after a few hours of waiting finaly the doctor diagnos me and they saw that i had a small kidney stone and i also have UTI which is infected already and my urine has a blood on it because of the infected.

The doctor wanted me to admit at the hospital and stay their until i will totaly heal,but because of lack of money i decided not to admit my self,all i wanted is the doctor's resignation so i can buy my medicine glad the doctor granted my offer since i can still fight the pain it is ok for them even the doctor realy wanted me to admit.

oivtsclxw1.jpg

ti9ca34hdz.jpg

The medicine surprises me and it cost almost 3,000 pesos i don't have even 100 on my pocket glad my Girlfriend is always there who never left me behind even she is at work She still able to excuse just buy my medicine i was so lucky i had a grilfriend like @chingpherd who realy supported me everytime i need someone to.

Finaly i'm home now and the medicine slowly killing the pain on my stomach,i would like to thanks also my sister in law who guid me to the hospital while i'm carrying such pain.

Now i am not allow to drink coffee and softdrinks and need to drink a total of 13 tablets of medicine everyday.It is a lesson for me that too much coffee and softdrinks is not good for the health.

k3pj4377ai.jpg

Hope you guys stay in a good health and God Bless!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82