"If the whole world is against the woman I love, I will fight the whole world!"

in #esteem6 years ago

image

...

You have faith in love, love will find you. If you do not believe in good things, are not you yourself preventing yourself from good things?

In this normal life, it is just that you hurry, but forget the static mind watching. If you pay attention to just a little, not far away, sometimes right next to you, your parents, grandparents have a love story is not different! Do not rush to lose faith too soon.

...

image

...

Especially women, I say sincerely to you, somebody hurts you, not yourself tormented. We can lose faith in one person, but do not lose faith in life. You can leave me, but do not leave yourself, do not abandon yourself.

After all, the greatest thing we have will be memories with lots of lessons. Mistake makes you stand up stronger and more mature.

Some traitors, they do not make the whole society, do not represent everyone. Keep believing and loving, live a wonderful life, ignore the old if it hurts you. Good men, certainly a lot, and certainly more than bad men.

...

image

...

Turning back to the story, I think it is happening every day in my life. Just because you do not see, or see, rushes through, so do not feel full about it.

My grandmother lived in the new twenties, raising three grown children, when his grandfather died. Nearly 60 years have passed, she is now very old, all memories can fade. My name is sometimes mistaken, but the beautiful things about my grandfather, she still remember the same!

...

For a woman in a small kitchen to keep the fire warm, a man should have a shoulder wide enough to cover and a heart full of love in each breath.

You are ugly or beautiful, perfect or full of defects, do not decide whether you love someone sincere or false.

Sort:  

Hi @bichngoc, you have received an upvote from Bích Hường. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

tuyệt vời cá tính..love

The post has been very nice. Especially I was surprised to see the pictures. Thank you

Thank @akikur for reading my post. ^-^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67