You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why New Users in Steemit are having Trouble in here

in #esteem6 years ago

Well written

I am 53 years old
I am very new to social media
I never could get behind Facebook
So I let a lot of things pass be by from FB to Twitter and So on

My oldest son introduced me to steem
I have definitely been stumbling out the gate however
There are people like you in this community that are really helpful

I just wanted to commend you and give my thanks for your post

👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You sure are very Welcome in this very awesome community :)

I am sure you will like it a lot and yeah it might take some time but it will be worth it.

Be with us and you sure will get your way in here.It is way easy once you get a hold of it.

Thanks for dropping by :)

Good post. I am somewhat also in your situation!

I upvoted your post!

You haven't even created one post or introduced yourself! Here on Steemit it seems for some people that everything is for free and No its not. You have to put some effort into your blog so people will follow and upvote good quality content.

Nice advice @masterthematrix I hope he gets it !

Thanks for dropping by

Thanks for the upvote and as I have been to your blog and to be honest that comment in your post is cheetah it detects copy/paste from other websites and plagiarism as well.
And if you get on the blacklist of it than you will wind up in the list of Steemcleaners hence all your posts will be downvoted resulting a deep frustration from your side.That is why I referred in my post being original and do some research of your own @motherlibertynow

Thank you so much

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53