The Child In Me and The Rainbow

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Shot taken on Samsung S8 plus phone by @benedict08

This is probably the longest rainbow I have seen. I'm am clearly an adult but when I saw this, I imagined this is a dome of force field protecting the Earth from aliens if they ever invade. Imagine the one Wakanda had, that's exactly it. Like alien aircrafts can go crashing when they hit that security barrier. Or space debris falling down to Earth will be pulverized when they pass it. An air def mechanism to deflect missiles and all flying man-made ammo.

This rainbow just draw out the dreaming child in me. I am glad I saw it, it's a good feeling to once in a while feel like a child in your mind. I wonder if other feel the same when they see a rainbow?

This post was made with the Esteem App by @good-karma.

Sort:  

Ganda!!!!!!

Rainbow pa more Sir,,,

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66