Ever Wonder Where Your Money Go?

in #esteem6 years ago

image

I pass by this toll gate almost on a daily basis and there are days I think to myself, where does my money go? When I was a kid I never thought I'd need to pay to pass by a street. This is one of the things that shocked me as an adult. It's one of the things I just got used to doing but every now and then I wonder. On good days, I just love to think it gets to the right place and actually help my country build better roads and projects. Some days, I wish I can fly and teleport and just miss this gate.

How's your day? Me, I wish I'd skip this gate. Thanks for reading.

This post was made with the Esteem App by @good-karma.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71